(Re)Introduction 

I have decided to give this challenge a go. Finally. After a couple glasses of wine, this should be interesting. Better grab the popcorn.

My name is Jessica. I go by Jessi mostly but call me whatever you’d like. I like wine. Okay, okay. I love wine. It’s my favorite juice. I like to add frozen grapes to keep it cold. My favorite food is probably pizza lunchables. I get them every chance I get and pretend they are for the kids but I’m too stingy.

Speaking of kids I have 4 human babies and 4 furry babies. Out of my human babies I have 2 of each and they are 6, 5, 2, and 8 months (almost). Furry ones are 3 boys and a girl. 

As much as i think I run the house, they do. They are fairly well behaved I think, they just get excited. 

I started this blog as an outlet for my thoughts. It comes and goes in bursts. I then decided to try to make it about babywearing. I did my first review on a ring sling recently. I really enjoyed. Im noy very proper with all the wording, but i’ll get there.

Most days are super stressful. Especially because my husband works long hours, and when he’s not working he is still “working”. I’m very blessed to have a man who works so hard and is will to help literally everyone. Sometimes the selfish part of me wishes he wouldn’t though. 

Anywho. That’s it. That’s all I can think of. Did I mention I hate intros? 

Leave a Reply

