Amelia Pearl “Amethyst Rain”

Holy guacamole 😍😍(Two Heart Eye emojis)
I have a visitor.

Well two

This is Emmeline Textiles’ Amelia Pearl dyed in house “Amethyst Rain”.

It is a gorgeous purple grad dye that is true stunning. This is the third Emmeline Textiles I have tried. Eleanor Pearl, Partita Lemongrass, and now Amelia pearl. 

I truly believe that Amelia Pearl is my favorite. She is soft, moldable, grippy, I could go on and on. It feels thick enough to be cushion-y but not too thick in this south GA heat. I love the ribbon strands through out the wrap and the texture. Seriously a must try/have wrap.

Leave a Reply

