Yesterday was one hell of a day. I had an awful migraine, Little Miss screamed all day, and I was just exhausted. I never got a chance to post.

Today things are quieter. Apparently my marshmallow dream wrap, AKA Partita Lemongrass, is her comfort. When my husband came home yesterday he brought it in and laid it on us and she fell asleep instantly. She slept for 3 hours. Today she has slept soundly and only woke to eat. It’s been peaceful.

I don’t really know much else to talk about. I’m enjoying the silence. 

You should too.

Leave a Reply

