Business Monday 

Typing the title I accidentally typed “Business Momday” and I kinda think that’s a better fitting title. 

I say this because I may talk about business, whether its photography or Steeped Tea or anything else, my biggest job is Mom. Being a mom and working in any setting is trying. 

Some days when I’m trying to import and edit photos from a session it will take all day just to import! Why? Because I have to tend to my two smallest. It’s a challenge for sure. 

I’m pretty excited about my new journey with Steeped Tea. The teas I have tried are amazing. Last night I tried our Smoky Tea-aki Rub on chicken. I put it together Saturday night to marinade and grilled it last night. I have to say it was amazing. My kids devoured it. I’m tying try one new tea a day, so I wonder what today’s will be?

Wanna check out Steeped Tea? Visit my website

Leave a Reply

