I haven’t figured out what to talk about on Friday – Sunday. 

BUT! My Steeped Tea Kit came in the mail yesterday. Oh my God. So much tea! I can’t wait to try them all. Last night I tried the Sleepy Chai Rooibos tea. It tasted amazing and I don’t know if it was the tea, or from running all day, but I passed out around 8.

Two of my clan are staying with a longtime friend we haven’t seen in a while, so I’ve only got the younger ones. I know they are having a blast.

My goal for today is to clean some, write down thoughts and ideas for my blog, and take my camera out to practice some more with my lenses. I have a shoot next week and want to nail it with the new lenses.

Anywho. Top of the mornin’ to ya! 

Oh and check out my new cup courtesy of The Hankey Blankey

Leave a Reply

