Thursdays are for…… bitching about the mail? Finally being able to clean? Forgetting that it’s Dr. Seuss day at school so your kid is dressed “normal”?

How about all if the above?

I had a package that was supposed to be delivered yesterday. Well being where I am my mail goes to Jacksonville to cone back to me, stupid i know. Anyway, my package arrived in Jacksonville Tuesday evening. Cool. EXCEPT THAT IT WENT TO NEW YORK! I’m in Georgia. Why did it go from Jacksonville, Florida to New York?? Oh, and the cherry? Still says expected delivery day is yesterday. Unless my mail person drives a Deloreon I don’t see that happening.

I also need to apparently set alarms for days because today is Dr. Seuss’s birthday and the kids were allowed to dress up. But I forgot. Until I got a reminder text at 7 am. My kids get on the bus at 6:40. So I will probably hear about it when they get home. Yay.

Anywho, here’s to an extra large jumbo coffee and babywearing because I am fixing to wrap up Little Miss and clean. Let’s hope my package for today actually gets delivered.

Leave a Reply

