Things have been pretty crazy today. Been going and going. But. I got a Boppy today! That was probably the most exciting thing I did. Nursing just got a hell of a lot easier.

I am also switching phone companies. So *hopefully* I will post more due to no limitations on my interwebs. Which will be nice. 

I’m writing this as I’m cooking supper, which consists of chicken patties, mashed potatoes and gravy, and steamed fresh green beans. While drinking coffee in my new mug. 

My goals for this upcoming week are to try to organize myself. I will be jotting down different ideas I will want to write about, photography goals, and even some business tips. I am starting a new adventure with Steeped Tea, and I know I have struggles ahead being in the south where tea is something you don’t mess with, but I’m up for the challenge. I mean, heck I’m starting to see a lot more baby wearing around me here so that’s gotta account for something right?

Leave a Reply

