Today is day 2 with no coffee. I’m still alive. Barely. I suppose the migraine will start around noon. 

I cheated last night. I made and drank good ol’ southern sweet tea. That confirmed my theory on Little Miss’s caffeine sensitivity. I drank one glass. And she threw up all over my bed. 

She went all day without being sick. Then I messed it up. I have been told to try decaf teas and coffee. I will update when that’s actually done. 

Until then, think of me while you are drinking that delicious cup of hot coffee.

[Image is a blue coffee mug against a pink and white striped background with silver faded marks.]

Leave a Reply

